Back to Milcopex Home Page

MILCOPEX 2018 Show Committee

horizontal rule

This year's show committee includes the following:

Show Co-Chairs:  MaryAnn Bowman, Dona Fagan

Committee Members:  Kurt Albrecht, Robert Henak, Frank Kos, Jonathan Kumbera, Brain Liedtke, Robert Mather, Michael Mules, Allen Rinnemaki, Lynnett Ross, John St. Onge

Back to Milcopex Home Page